Performance at Victoria Hall, Cobourg, Ontario at 3:00 pm

Group of 7

DAVE YOUNG TRIO: Dave Young, Bass; Kevin Turcotte, Trumpet; Brian Dickinson, Piano;  &
:  Jeremy Bell & Jerzy Kaplanek, Violins; Christine Vlajk, Viola; Katie Schaikjer, Cello

Olha Maria/Zingaro/Triste, composed by Jobim, arr.Reg Schwager
Granados, composed by E Granados, arr. Dave Young
Embraceable You/Quasimodo, composed by Gershwin and C Parker, arr. Dave Young
Oluf Ring, traditional Danish folk song, arr. Terry Promane
Strayhorn Medley, composed by Billy Strayhorn, arr. Terry Promane
Valse, composed by J.S. Bach, arr. Claus Ogerman
Bill Evans Medley, composed by Bill Evans, arr. Dave Young
Prelude 15, composed by A Scriabin, arr. Claus Ogerman
C Jam Blues, composed by Duke Ellington, arr. Terry Promane
Armando's Rhumba, composed by Chick Corea, arr. Terry Promane
"Oblique Light" (2016), inspired by Chick Corea, Bartok, and other jazz idioms by Kelly Marie Murphy