Performance at the Cobourg Loft at 3:00 pm

lynn alexanderLynn Kuo and Alexander PanizzaTickets $30 – email to
Ken Prue This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

More at Cobourg Loft

Live performance by:
Lynn Kuo, Violin
Alexander Panizza, Piano


Ludwig van Beethoven: Violin Sonata Op. 30, No. 3 in G Major (1802)
Claude Debussy: Sonata in G minor for Violin and Piano, L 140 (1916-1917)
Elizabeth Raum: Phoenix for Violin and Piano (2007/2021)
(b. 1945)
‪Johannes Brahms: Sonata no. 3 in D minor, Op. 108 (1886-1888)