Performance at the Cobourg Loft at 3:00 pm

Erika CrinoTickets $30 email to Ken Prue This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

More at Cobourg Loft

Live performance by:
Erika Crinó, Piano


Franz Schubert:
Impromptu Op.90 No.3
Moment Musicaux Op.94 No.3
Klavierstück in E-Flat Major, No.2, D946

Johann Sebastian Bach:
Aria from Goldberg Variations,
    Ich ruf’ zu Dir

Frédéric Chopin:
Fantaisie-Impromptu in C-Sharp Minor, Op.66
Waltz in C-Sharp Minor, Op.64 No.2

Claude Debussy:
Arabesque No.1
Etude IX - Étude pour les arpège composés