Performance at Trinity United at 3:00 pm

  • Online
  • NEW E-transfer to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (Please include your email address in the message.)
  • Victoria Hall box office 905-372-2210
  • and at the door half an hour before the concert. (Cash only)

Live performance by:

Yohali Montero, Violin
Samantha Yang, Cello
Colin Chang, Piano

colin samantha yohali


William Grant Still:
Suite for Violin and Piano (1943)
II. Mother and Child
  Yohali Montero, violin
Colin Chang, piano
Frédéric Chopin:
Barcarolle, Op. 60, in F-sharp major
  Colin Chang, piano
Antonin Dvořák:
Silent Woods (Klid/Waldesruhe),
Op. 68 No.5, B.173
  Samantha Yang, cello
Colin Chang, piano
Dmitri Shostakovich:
Piano Trio No. 2, Op. 67 in E minor
II. Allegro con brio
III. Largo
IV. Allegretto - Adagio
  Yohali Montero, violin
Samantha Yang, cello
Colin Chang, piano