Performance at Trinity United at 7:00 pm

  • Online
  • NEW E-transfer to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (Please include your email address in the message.)
  • Victoria Hall box office 905-372-2210
  • and at the door half an hour before the concert. (Cash only)

Live performance by:

Members of TakeFive Ensemble

 lynn1 csabashoshanna

Lynn Kuo, Violin
Csaba Koczó, Violin
Shoshana Telner, Piano

Carolyn LeannaGuest Artists

Carolyn Blackwell, Viola
Leana Rutt, Cello


Robert Schumann: Piano Quintet in E flat major, Op. 44

  • Allegro brillante
  • In modo d'una marcia. Un poco largamente
  • Scherzo: Molto vivace
  • Allegro ma non troppo

Johannes Brahms:  Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34

  • Allegro non troppo
  • Andante, un poco adagio
  • Scherzo, Allegro
  • Finale: Poco sostenuto – Allegro non troppo – Presto, non troppo